• Type:
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Category:


  • 2 Reviews

Spending a little time in the morning setting an intention, focus or positive wish for the day, helps us come back to that intention each time we need to make a decision. Setting an intention can also help us to be more aware of our actions, and can give the day much more meaning.

  • 1. VISHNU Mantra

    Sanskrit Lyrics
    Mangalam Bhagwan Vishnu Mangalam Garuda Dhwaja Mangalam PundariKaksha Mangalaya Thanno Hari OM

    Vedic Meaning Vishnu name means “All-Pervading” Also called ”Hari”. He is the God who run this creation and fulfill the desires of the people. OTHER NAMES OF HARI There are multiple names of Lord Hari mentioned in the holy scriptures of Hinduism such as the Bhagavad Gita and Mahabharata. A few names which are used quite frequently, • Vishnu • Narayana • Rama • Krishna • Govind • Gopal
  • 2. MAHA LAKSHMI Mantra

    Sanskrit Lyrics

    Vedic Meaning LAKSHMI the divine energy (Lakshya in Sanskrit) - Shakti of Vishnu. As the mother goddess of the EARTHLY REALM represents the material world of wealth, fortune, power, beauty and prosperity. Sri (Noble) - a honorific term for Lakshmi. She is associated with Maya ("Illusion"). Her white complexion represent her purity (sattva). Her pink complexion represents her association with lotus and water and her role as a compassionate mother. She always wears red clothes and cascades of gold coins are often seen flowing from her hands. Red symbolizes activity, and the golden lining indicates prosperity. Along with Parvati and Saraswati, she forms the Tridevi three eternal aspects of Mother Goddess. The knowledge - represented by Sarasvathi The wealth - represented by Lakshmi The procreation - represented by Parvathi
  • 3. GAYATRI Mantra

    Sanskrit Lyrics
    Om Bhuur-Bhuvah Svah Tat-Savitur-Varennyam Bhargo Devasya Dhiimahi Dhiyo Yo Nah Pracodayaat ||

    Vedic Meaning 1: Om, Pervading the Bhu Loka (Earth, Consciousness of the Physical Plane), Bhuvar Loka (Antariksha, The Intermediate Space, Consciousness of Prana) and Swar Loka (Sky, Heaven, Consciousness of the Divine Mind) 2: Tat Savitur (Savitri, Divine Essence of the Sun) which is the most Adorable 3: I Meditate on that Divine Effulgence 4: May that Awaken our Intelligence (Spiritual Consciousness). 1. These fourteen worlds (lokas) also represented within human body. The 7 LOWER worlds Atala-loka, Vitala-loka, Sutala-loka, Talatala-loka, Mahatala-loka, Rasatala-loka and Patala-loka are represented in legs from thighs to toes. The seven upper worlds viz. Satya-loka, Tapo-loka, Jana-loka, Mahar-loka, Svar-loka, Bhuvar-loka and Bhu-loka, are represented in human body by energy centers ( 7 chakras ). The 7 UPPER worlds are invoked by Gyatri mantra. The Gyatri Mantra, found in Rig veda, and authored by the sage Vishwamitra. It is an appeal to the almighty – The almighty (ॐ), the spiritual energy (भूः), the destroyer of the sufferings (भुवः), the embodiment of happiness (स्वः), the luminous like sun (तत्), the creator of the world (सवितुः), the most exalted (वरेण्यम्), the destroyer of sins (भर्गोः), the divine (देवस्य); the reciter meditate (धीमहि) him to enlighten the intellect (धियोः यो न:) and inspire for good deeds (प्रचोदयात्).
See All Reviews

Reviews for BREATH WORK. DAY 1

2 Reviews
Scroll to top